Events

27 August Tuesday
Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors Meeting – 08-27-24

August 27, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building
13 August Tuesday
Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors Meeting – 08-13-24

August 13, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building
05 August Monday
Planning Commission

Planning Commission Meeting – 08-05-24

August 5, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building
23 July Tuesday
Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors Meeting – 07-23-24

July 23, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building
09 July Tuesday
Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors Meeting – 07-09-24

July 9, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building
01 July Monday
Planning Commission

Planning Commission Meeting – 07-01-24

July 1, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building
25 June Tuesday
Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors Meeting – 06-25-24

June 25, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building
11 June Tuesday
Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors Meeting – 06-11-24

June 11, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building
03 June Monday
Planning Commission

Planning Commission Meeting – 06-03-24

June 3, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building
28 May Tuesday
Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors Meeting – 05-28-24

May 28, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Rockefeller Township Municipal Building

Copyright © 2015 - 2023 Rockefeller Township
All Rights Reserved.